top of page

NAPA Production Portal

Friday, June 28 @ 7PM

Aristocats KIDS

June 24-28, 2024 (1-Week Program)

Youth Vacation Program: K-4th

Rehearsals:

MON-FRI 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Performances:

Friday, June 28 @ 7PM

Red Snapper Cast: Friday, June 7 @ 7PM, Saturday, June 8 @ 11:30AM
Blue Tang Cast: Saturday, June 8 @ 7PM, Sunday, June 9 @ 11:30AM

Little Mermaid Jr.

February 2024 - June 2024 (Multi-Week Program)

Youth Program: 2nd-5th

Rehearsals:

MON/TUE 4:30PM - 6:30 PM

Performances:

Red Snapper Cast: Friday, June 7 @ 7PM, Saturday, June 8 @ 11:30AM
Blue Tang Cast: Saturday, June 8 @ 7PM, Sunday, June 9 @ 11:30AM

Friday, August 9 @ 7PM
Saturday, August 10 @ 2PM

James and the Giant Peach Jr.

July 29-August 9, 2024 (2-Week Program)

Youth Vacation Program: 3rd-8th

Rehearsals:

MON-FRI 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Performances:

Friday, August 9 @ 7PM
Saturday, August 10 @ 2PM

Saturday, December 7 @ 7PM & Sunday, December 8 @ 1PM

Finding Nemo Jr.

September 2024 - December 2024 (Multi-Week Program)

Youth Program: K-4th

Rehearsals:

THU/FRI 4:15PM - 6:15PM

Performances:

Saturday, December 7 @ 7PM & Sunday, December 8 @ 1PM

Saturday, January 11 @ 7 PM & Sunday, January 12 @ 1 PM

High School Musical Jr.

September 2024 - January 2025 (Multi-Week Program)

Youth Program: 5th-8th

Rehearsals:

MON/TUE 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Performances:

Saturday, January 11 @ 7 PM & Sunday, January 12 @ 1 PM

bottom of page